Members


Chair
Vacant

 

Vice Chair
Allan Forrest

Short bio

allan.forrest@elloncc.org.uk

Treasurer
Julianna Gorska

Short bio

julianna.gorska@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Carron Boardman

Short bio

carron.boardman@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Craig Davis

Short bio

craig.davis@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Claire Tawse

Short Bio

claire.tawse@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Mike Jennings

Short bio

mike.jennings@elloncc.org.uk

Member
(Ian) Arthur Killicoat

I am a 62 year old retired Technical Services Support Manager with 32 year service for a major oil service company. Born in Inverurie, I moved to Ellon 35 years ago and have lived at my present address for 32 years. I am married and have a grown up family who also live and work in Ellon. My interests include walking, travelling, photography, bowling and my caravan which I travel to when I have some spare time. My main aim as a community councillor is to help and serve the people of Ellon in any way I can.

arthur.killicoat@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Bruce Robertson

I have lived in the Ellon area all my life, currently at Annand Road.  I have worked on farms, a boarding kennels / cattery, behind a local bar, a drawing office for a local house builder and I now supervise a design and drawing office for an oil company in the Bridge of Don.  I like to think I'm not scared at getting stuck in or giving something new a go.

My main aim on the community council is to visually improve the public areas of Ellon.

bruce.robertson@elloncc.org.uk

Member
Vacant

Member
Vacant

Member
Vacant

Member
Vacant

Member
Vacant

The area we represent